Admin Login

Ulster Minor Championship – Wednesday Donegal v Antrim

By Sinéad Breen Donegal PRO Mon 19th Jul

The Ulster 2021 minor championship throws in at 8 pm this Wednesday, July 21st, with a preliminary round game between Donegal and Antrim in Ballybofey. The game will be streamed live by Pairc TV and a link to the stream and to the team sheets will be available on the Donegal website.


The 24 -strong squad on the day will be picked from the following 32 players:

  1. Aaron Cullen, Aodh Ruadh Beal Átha Seanaigh
  2. Anthony Curran, Baile na nGalloglach
  3. Cathal McGeever, Cloich Cheann Fhaola
  4. Cian McMenamin, An Tearmainn
  5. Conor McGinty, Sean MacCumhaill
  6. Conor Reid, Na Ceithre Maistrí
  7. Cormac Gallagher, An Tearmainn
  8. Cormac McColgan, Naomh Padraig Uisce Chaoin
  9. Daniel Marley, Gleann Fhinne
  10. Damien McGowan, An Clochán Liath
  11. Donal Gallagher Gleann tSúilí
  12. Eoghan Kelly, Aodh Ruadh Beal Átha Seanaigh
  13. Ethan Friel, Cloich Cheann Fhaola
  14. Ethan McNulty, Na Ceithre Maistrí
  15. Gary Kelly, Gleann tSúilí
  16. James Doherty, Red Hughs
  17. Karl Magee, An Clochán Liath
  18. Karl Molloy, Ard an Ratha
  19. Kevin McCormick, Sean MacCumhail
  20. Kyle McNulty, Realt na Mara
  21. Luke McGlynn, Gleann Fhinne
  22. Michael Callaghan, Naomh Columba
  23. Oisin Caulfield, Na Rossa
  24. Oisin Harkin, An Tearmainn
  25. Oisin McIntyre, Naomh Padraig Uisce Chaoin
  26. Paddy McElwee, Na Dunaibh
  27. Patrick McDaid, An Tearmainn
  28. Paul Ryan, Baile na nGalloglach
  29. Ryan Barrett, Realt na Mara
  30. Sean Breen, Sean MacCumhaill
  31. Sean Martin, Sean MacCumhaill
  32. Shaun Ward, Gleann Fhinne




By Sinéad Breen Donegal PRO Mon 19th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Our Sponsors