Admin Login

Donegal GAA Annual Award Winners & Details of the Awards Banquet

By Sinéad Breen Donegal PRO Tue 7th Nov

Donegal GAA will be honouring the following 5 retirees from the 2012 All Ireland football winning team

Karl Lacey

Christy Toye

Rory Kavanagh

David Walsh

Neil Gallagher

The All Ireland Hurling U21C winners
The Ulster U21 football champions
Winners of the Hurling League Division 3A
Gradam Sheamuis Mhic Geidigh 2017

Donegal GAA Annual Awards Winners

Senior Player Paddy McBrearty Cill Chartha

Hurler Davin Flynn

Grounds Naomh Muire Lower Rosses

Senior Club Cill Chartha

Intermediate Milford

Junior Naomh Colmcille

Lady Footballer Yvonne McMonagle Glenfin

Gaeltacht An Clochan Liath

Non Gaeltacht Robert Emmetts

Service to Culture Award Patricia O Connor Glenfin

Lifetime achievement Con O Donail Moville

Referee Award Tony Gallagher (Red Hughs)

Handball Club Award Aodh Ruadh Ballyshannon

Special Merit Award C.L.G Setanta

By Sinéad Breen Donegal PRO Tue 7th Nov

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Our Sponsors