Admin Login

Sean MacCumhaills clubnotes 19/01/2015

By Sinéad Breen Donegal PRO Mon 19th Jan

The Dinner Dance was held in the club on Sat night and what a night it
was. It was great to see the club packed with members, young and old,
all showing their moves on the dance floor. Massive thanks to Paula
Lafferty for the gorgeous food and to Ray Montana for the great music.
Presentations were made on the night to the following people
Senior Hurler of the Year: Gavin Browne
Senior Footballer of the Year Joint Winners: Marty O Reilly and Pat Mc Nulty
Reserve Footballer of the Year: Christopher Mc Cafferty.
Third Team Footballer of the Year: Barry Mc Granaghan.
Club Appreciation Award Joint winners: Darren Collins and Luke Gavigan
Recognition Award: Justin Mc Gee.
Handball Award: Mark Mc Gowan and Mark Marley.
Well done to all the winners. They are all a credit to our club.
Thanks to everybody that came out on a freezing night and made the
night the success it was.

By Sinéad Breen Donegal PRO Mon 19th Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Our Sponsors