Mick McGrath is Chairperson of Donegal GAA

Donegal County Convention tonight seen Sean Dunnion stand down as Chairperson after 5 years and Sean will be replaced by Mick McGrath of the Aodh Rua Ballyshannon club. Mick has considerable experience as an officer of the board and also as a provincial & national committee member. Mick pictured with club chairperson Gerard Ferguson