Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Wednesday 10th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Friday 12th Jul 2024

Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Monday 29th Jul 2024

Monday 19th Aug 2024

Monday 26th Aug 2024

Monday 2nd Sep 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Tuesday 25th Jun 2024

2-4
18:30
2-9

Venue: Crampsey Park Referee: Dermot Mc Colgan

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Waterford
1-10
13:30
0-7
Donegal

Venue: Walsh Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Venue: Moville Referee: Martin Mc Kinley

Venue: Dunkineely Referee: Kenneth Byrne

Tuesday 18th Jun 2024

Monday 17th Jun 2024

Venue: Moyle Park Referee: George Montgomery

Venue: Glenfin Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

0-10
13:30
1-12

Venue: Pettigo Referee: Paul Hardy

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Venue: Na Rossa Referee: Connie Doherty

Thursday 13th Jun 2024

Wednesday 12th Jun 2024

Venue: Moyle Park Referee: George Montgomery

Tuesday 11th Jun 2024

Monday 10th Jun 2024

Venue: Na Rossa Referee: Declan Callaghan

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Donegal
1-6
13:05
0-9
Kerry

Venue: MacCumhaill Park, Ballybofey Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Donegal
2-6
14:00
4-5
Offaly

Venue: Carrigallen Referee: David Grogan

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Donegal
1-5
14:00
4-10
Cavan

Venue: Convoy Referee: Orla Donnelly

Saturday 11th May 2024

Louth
2-7
18:00
1-9
Donegal

Venue: Knockbridge Referee: Louise Reilly

Monday 6th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Donegal
4-1
14:00
8-14
Wicklow

Venue: Convoy Referee: Francis Caldwell

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Donegal
1-4
12:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Wednesday 1st Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Tuesday 14th Feb 2023

Venue: U.C.D. Referee: FINBARR SHANAHAN

Wednesday 8th Feb 2023

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

SENIOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

MINOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

U21 COUNTY HURLING

 

MINOR COUNTY HURLING

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL

 

 

SENIOR CLUB CAMOGIE