Donegal have 5 All Star Nominees

Donegal Senior footballers have 5 Gaa/GPA All Star Nominees they are as follows
Paul Durcan
Frank McGlynn
Ryan McHugh
Neil Gallagher
Michael Murphy

Ryan McHugh has also been nominated for Young Footballer of the Year award. The shortlist of 45 players is made up of Dublin with 11, Kerry 8, Mayo and Tyrone 7, Donegal 5, Monaghan have 4, Fermanagh, Westmeath, Laois have one apiece.
The awards will be presented at the Convention Centre in Dublin on Friday the 6th November.