Comhghairdeas to the Donegal Masters squad – winners of the All-Ireland Shield

Congratulations to the Donegal Masters who won the All-Ireland Shield yesterday. A goal in added time by Paddy McNulty gave them a narrow 1-5 to 0-7 victory victory in a low scoring final.


Donegal team captain Sean McDaid being presented with the All-Ireland Masters Shield by John Pat Sheridan, Chairman of the Gaelic Masters Association, after his team defeated Galway in the All-Ireland Masters Shield final in Connolly Park, Collooney on Saturday Picture Thomas Gallagher