Leo Murphy Cup – Donegal v Sligo, Ballybofey, Saturday

The Donegal u-20 Development Squad  throw-in at 1 pm for their second  Leo Murphy Cup this Saturday against Sligo in MacCumhaill Park, having opened the defence of the trophy they won last year with a loss in Owenbeg. Admission is free.


The competition is divided into two groups with Donegal and Sligo in Group 1 alongside Mayo and Derry, who also play Saturday at 1 pm, in the Connacht GAA Centre. Group2 sees Tyrone play Antrim and Down play Meath.