Squad for Donegal’s McKenna Cup fixture with Monaghan

Paddy Carr has named a squad for his first competitive outing in MacCumhaill Park. As with the the game last Sunday against Dow he has chosen to blood a number of new players for the Bank of Ireland Dr McKenna Cup Round 3 game against Monaghan. The starting team and subs are shown below



  1. Michael Lynch
  2. Caolan McColgan
  3. Gary McFadden
  4. Jamie Grant
  5. Hugh O’Donnell
  6. Dylan Dorrian
  7. Philip Doherty
  8. Kieran Tobin
  9. Ryan McFadden
  10. Jason McGee
  11. Keelan Dunleavy
  12. Conor O’Donnell
  13. Jack McSharry
  14. Joel Bradley Walsh
  15. Brian O’Donnell

No cash will be taken at the gate. Tickets can be purchased at the link below.