Donegal GAA CUL Camps 2016 UPDATED DATES

June 23rd, 2016 | News

Donegal Cul Camps, 2016.

WEEK 1(4) Monday, 27/06/2016 to Friday, 01/07/2016.

DL01 Convoy  10.00am – 02.30pm Elaine McDermott 086/0746540

DL02 Dungloe 10.00am  – 02.30pm John Ward  086/6036406

DL31 Gaoth Dobhair 10.00am – 02.30pm Donal Mac G.Bhride 086/3390590

DL19 Naomh Mhuire 10.00am – 02.30pm Gary Boyle  086/3546193

 

WEEK 2 (7) Monday, 04/07/2016 to Friday, 08/07/2016.

DL07 Buncrana 10.00am – 02.30pm Leo Gill   086/0868260

DL09 Glenswilly 10.00am – 02.30pm  Elaine McFadden 086/1611240

DL10 Killybegs 10.00am – 02.30pm Dermot Boyle  087/9429014

DL11 McCumhaills 10.00am – 02.30pm Jason Ewing  086/3237916

DL12 N/ Colmcille  10.00am – 02.30pm Sharon Monaghan   087/9685558

DLl08 Urris  10.00am – 02.30pm John Friel  086/0523550

DL04 N/Padraig, Muff 10.00am – 02.30pm Ml. McMenamin 087/2448200

 

WEEK 3 (7) Monday, 11/07/2016 to Friday, 15/07/2016.

DL13 Beart   10.00am – 02.30pm  Martin McGrath    087/7431332

DL15 Carndonagh 10.00am – 02.30pm Connell McGrenra 086/3866363

DL14 Ardara  10.00am – 02.30pm James McHugh  087/2222277

DL16 Kilcar  10.00am – 02.30pm Kevin Lyons  087/8361215

DL17 Malin  10.00am – 02.30pm Maria McLaughlin   087/7763679

DL18 Moville  10.00am – 02.30pm Dave Lee  086/1921046

DL03 Milford  10.00am – 02.30pm Shaun Barrett  086/6052169

 

WEEK 4 (6) Monday, 18/07/2016 to Friday, 22/07/2016.

DL20 Bundoran 10.00am – 02.30pm Noel Carr  087/7851531

DL21 Cloughaneely 10.00am – 02.30pm Declan McGarvey 086/1009467

DL22 Naomh Brid 10.00am -02.30pm Patrice Rooney  086/3734789

DL23 Naomh Conaill 10.00am – 02.30pm Connie Doherty 086/1519835

DL24 Naomh Columba 10.00am – 02.30pm Paddy Hegarty  087/6386612

DL05 Naomh Ultan 10.00am – 02.30pm Colm Shovlin  087/9052122

 

WEEK 5 (7) Monday, 25/07/2016 to Friday, 29/07/2016.

DL26 Aranmore Is. 10.00am – 02.30pm John Ward  086/6036406

DL27 L/Kenny Gaels 10.00am – 02.30pm Conor McBrearty 086/8946979

DL28 Lifford  10.00am – 02.30pm Dessie McDermott 086/3667252

DL29 Naomh Micheal10.00am – 02.30pm Liam McElhinney 086/8611097

DL30 St Eunans 10.00am – 02.30pm Paul McGovern  086/8114151

DL06 Fanad Gaels 10.00am – 02.30pm Fiona Shiels  085/1555645

DL37 Four Masters 10.00am – 02.30pm Pauric Harvey  086/0523905

 

WEEK 6 (2) Tuesday, 02/08/2016 to Saturday, 06/08/2016.

DL32 Na Dunaibh 10.00am – 02.30pm Liam McConigley 086/0233640

DL20 Red Hughs 10.00am – 02.30pm Maura McCrudden 086/1635726

 

WEEK  7 (4)  Monday, 08/08/2016 to Friday, 12/08/2016.

DL33 Beart (H) 10.00am – 02.30pm Martin McGrath 087/7431332

DL34 St Eunans (H) 10.00am -02.30pm  Paul McGovern  086/8114151

DL35 An Tearmainn 10.00am – 02.30pm Hugh Harkin  087/6891967

DL37 Naomh Naille 10.00am – 02.30pm Brian McCabe  087/7567036

 

WEEK 8 (1) Monday, 15/08/2016 to Friday, 20/08/2016.

DL38 Carndonagh (H) 10.00am – 02.30pm Elizabeth Doherty 087/3773300

  • KN Group
  • MCR Group
  • All Sports
  • O'Neills
  • Kelly's Toyota
  • Michael Murphy Sports
  • Evolve Menswear, Letterkenny
  • Yes Chef, Outside Catering Specialists
  • Lyit