

Michael Murphy Sports and Leisure Football Championship Craobh Sinsear Peil – Senior Football

There will be sixteen teams in the Senior Football Championship: Aodh Ruadh, Ard an Ratha, Baile na nGalloglach, Cill Chartha, Cloich Cheann Fhaola, Gaoth Dobhair, Gleann Fhinne, Gleann tSuilí, Na Cealla Beaga, Na Ceithre Maistir, Naomh Adhamhnáin, Naomh Conaill, Naomh Micheál, Naomh Naille, Dungloe and Sean MacCumhaill.

Michael Murphy Sports and Leisure Football Championship				
	Championship Junior A ¹ /B	Senior	Intermediate	
August				
19th/20th	Round 1	Round 1	Round 1	
26th/27th	Round 2	Round 2	Round 2	
September				
2nd/3rd	Round 3	Round 3	Round 3	
9th.10th	Round 4	Round 4	Round 4	
16th/17th	Round 5	Break	Break	
23th/24th	Quarter Final	Pre Quarter Final	Quarter Final	
October				
30th/1st	Semi-Final	Senior Quarter Final	Intermediate Semi	
7th/8th	Break	Senior Semi Final	Break	
14th/15th	Junior Club Final	Break	Intermediate Club Final	
21st/22nd	Junior Replay FOTD	Senior Final	Intermediate Replay FOTD	
28th/29th	Ulster Club	Senior Replay FOTD		
November				
4th/5th	Quarter Final			
11th/12th		Ulster Senior Q/F	Ulster Intermediate Q/F	
19th/20th	Semi Final			
25th/26th	Final	Semi Final	Semi Final	
December				
9th/10th	Twinning Final	Final	Final	

Craobh Idirmheánach Peil - Intermediate Football

There will be twelve teams in the Intermediate Football Championship: Realt na Mara, An Tearmann, Aodh Ruadh Cúl na gCuírridín, Beart, Bun Cranncha, Gaeil Fhánadá, Gaeil Leitir Ceannain, Málainn, Naomh Brid, Naomh Columba, Na Dunaibh and Naomh Muire Íochtar na Rosann.



C.L.G. Dhún na nGall www.donegalgaa.ie

Craobh Sóisear A Peil - Junior A Football

There will be eleven teams in the Junior A Football Championship: Bun an Phobail, Carndomhnach, Iorras, St. Marys Convoy, Na Rossa, Naomh Adhamhnáin D, Naomh Pádraig Leifear, Naomh Padraig Uisce Chaoin, Naomh Ultan, Paite Gabh and Roibeard Éimid.

Craobh Sinsear C Peil - Senior C Football

The format of the Senior C Football Championship and the teams involved are still to be confirmed.

Craobh Sóisear B Peil - Senior C Football

The format of the Senior C Football Championship and the teams involved are still to be confirmed.

Craobh Sinsear agus Idirmheánach Iománaíochta Summer Hurling League

The Summer Hurling League will feature eight clubs with each playing each other once across the months of June and early July: An Clochán Liath, Aodh Ruadh, Beart, Buncranncha, Carndomhnaigh, Naomh Adhamhnáin, Sean MacCumhaills and Setanta. At the end of the League the top four teams will qualify for the final of the Donegal Senior Hurling Championship and the bottom four for the Donegal Intermediate Hurling Championship. be run on a league basis with five Rounds where each team plays each other once. The semi-finals will be based on league placings 1 v 4, 2 v3 in the Senior Championship and 5 v 8 and 6 v 7 in the Intermediate Championship. The semi-finals will be played at neutral venues.

Grand Cental Hotel Summer League Hurling & Championship			
June	Rounds		
10th, 11th	Round 1		
17th, 18th	Round 2		
24th, 25th	Round 3		
July			
1st, 2nd	Round 4		
8th, 9th	Round 5		
15th, 16th	Round 6		
22nd, 23rd	Round 7		
29th, 30th	Semi Finals (All Grades)		
August			
12th, 13th	Finals (All Grades)		

Craobh Sóisear Iománaíochta – Junior Hurling

The format of the Junior Hurling Championship is still to be confirmed. There will be at least four teams – Gaeil Leitir Ceannain, Na Ceithre Maistir, Naomh Adhamhnáin B and Setanta B.