Teams named for Nickey Rackard Cup Round 4 – Warwickshire v Donegal – 2 pm Throw-in

Both Warwickshire and Donegal teams have been named for the Nickey Rackard Round 4 hurlng game at  2 pm today, not 12 noon as per poster, today in Solihull. Good luck to the Donegal team who need to win, and maintain their unbeaten record, to keep their hopes of a Nickey Rackard final on course.


(Banisteoir – Chris Brough)


Dun na nGall

(Banisteoir – Michael McCann)