Qualifier Draw Live on RTE Radio 1 tomorrow at 8 am

The Round 2 Qualifier draw tomorrow morning, Monday June 6th, places Donegal on the same side as Kildare, Limerick and Roscommon and they will face one of this weekend’s victors – Cork, Mayo, Clare and Armagh. The pairings will be decided by open draw so that teams who have previously met in the Championship may do so again. Thus, a Donegal-Armagh rematch is a possibility.


The four games will be played at neutral venues, decided by the Central Competitions Control Committee and will be played on either Saturday June 11th or Sunday June 12th. The venues and times will be known by Monday afternoon.


The draw takes place at 8.30 am and will be broadcast live on RTE Radio 1’s Morning Ireland programme.