1. Donegal GAA Weekly Lottery Numbers Monday 21st May: 14 25 32 35
  2. Donegal GAA announce details of the “Annual evening at the races “
  3. Live Thread: Donegal v Cavan
  4. Donegal GAA launch Supporters Car / Window Sticker
  5. Donegal take on Tyrone in the U17 Ulster Minor Championship at 6pm today

Naomh Ultan Club Notes

Sorry, there are no currently no club notes for this club.

If you would like your club notes to appear here please e-mail them to pro.donegal@gaa.ie.

Ainm an Chlub: Naomh Ultan
Dathanna an Chlub/Club Colours: Black and Amber
Alternative Colours: Black and Red
Club Ground: Dunkineely

Oifigeach/Officer Ainm/Name Seoladh/Address
Cathaoirleach Danny Byrne
Rúnaí Elaine Steel secretary.naomhultandunkinneely.donegal@gaa.ie
Cisteoir Seamus Harvey 0872836708
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí Colm Shovlin
Oifigeach Oiliúna Colm Shovlin Dunkineely
Oifigeach Coimirce Leanaí Kathleen Breslin Croagh, Dunkineely
Oifigeach Health & Wellbeing Gabriel Breslin Croagh, Dunkineely
Oifigeach Cultúr Charlotte Carey Dunkineely
Ball an Bhord Contae: 1 Terence McGinley As Above
Ball an Bhord Contae: 2 Danny Byrne