Michael Murphy Sports and Leisure Hurling Championship Draws

There are five teams in the Michael Murphy Sports and Leisure Senior Hurling Championship.  The draw gave each of the five teams numbers which are relevant in the timing of fixtures: 1 St Eunans; 2 Sean MacCumhaill; 3 Burt; 4 Buncrana; and 5 Setanta.


The Junior Hurling Clubs were drawn into Grúpa A and Grúpa B, as follows:


Grúpa A:  St Eunans, Dungloe, Setanta and Sean MacCumhaill.


Grúpa B: Ardara, Carndonagh, Four Masters and Leterkenny Gaels.


The fixtures will be posted on Donegal GAA over the weekend.


The draw can be accessed on Donegal GAA’s Facebook site on: