• WHERE WE
  • ALL BELONG
Latest
  1. Donegal begin Super 8s in Ballybofey against Meath or the team that beats them
  2. CLG Dhún na nGall offer deepest condolences to the family of Manus Kelly
  3. Cúl Camp Ambassadors Shine in Clones
  4. All County League, Saturday June 22 – Results and Tables
  5. Marley Travel Division 2– Glenfin climb to second place with win over Aodh Ruadh

Na Ceithre Máistirí – Four Masters

Pairc Tír Conaill map courtesy of GAAPitchLocator.net
Four Masters G.A.A. Club is based in the parishes of Townawilly and Killymard, Donegal Town. Four Masters is one of the oldest and most successful clubs in County Donegal with it’s origins dated back to 1905 when the club was first founded under the name “Ball Dearg Hurling and Football Club”. We are a very progressive club with 23 teams competing in Hurling, Gaelic Football and Ladies Football.We strive to provide our members and children with the best facilities available.

Ainm an Chlub: Na Ceithre Máistirí
Dathanna an Chlub/Club Colours: Blue and White
Alternative Colours: White and blue
Club Ground: Páirc Tír Conaill

Na Ceithre Máistrí – Senior Board

Oifigeach/Officer Ainm/Name Seoladh/Address Fón/Telephone
Cathaoirleach Michael Masterson chairperson.fourmasters.donegal@gaa.ie 086 8095521
Rúnaí Emer Leape secretary.fourmasters.donegal@gaa.ie 087 2070708
Cisteoir Paul Timoney paul.timoney@donegalcoco.ie 086 2791305
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí Peadar O'Callaghan pro.fourmasters.donegal@gaa.ie 087 7965593
Oifigeach Oiliúna Luke Keaney lukekeaney@hotmail.com 087 7579506
Oifigeach Coimirce Leanaí Sean Dunnion dunnionsean@gmail.com 087 2300735
Oifigeach Slainte agus Follaine Ryan O Donnell rodonnell@live.ie 087 9162116
Oifigeach Cultúr Ann McGonagle-Meehan annmcgonagle@eircom.net 087-6215513
Ball an Bhord Contae: 1 Paul Timoney paul.timoney@donegalcoco.ie 086 2791305
Ball an Bhord Contae: 2 Kieran Espey kieranespey@yahoo.ie 086 6048997

Na Ceithre Máistrí – Bord na nÓg

Oifigeach/Officer Ainm/Name E-Seoladh nó Seoladh/Address Fón/Telephone
Cathaoirleach Pauric Harvey pauricharvey@hotmail.co.uk 086 0523905
Rúnaí Regina Doherty fourmastersbordnanog@gmail.com 087 2978543
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí Helena Quinn helena.quinn@lyit.ie 087 9103771
Toscairí an Bhoird Réigiúnaigh Tony Cormyn ajcornyn@gmail.com 087 4197886
Faoi-8 Rory O'Donnell ruairi772001@yahoo.com 087 8872283
Faoi-10 Conor Gillespie conor_gillespie@hotmail.com 087 2331802
Faoi-12 Pauric Harvey pauricharvey@hotmail.co.uk 086 0523905
Faoi-13 Odie McBride OMB1974@hotmail 087 4079014
Faoi-14 Damien Dunnion damiendunnion@hotmail.com 087 6167108
Faoi-16 Damien McCallig mccallig.damien@gmail.com 086 7828362
Faoi-18 John Sinclair john@paulsnet.org 086 1043404