1. LYIT are 2019 Trench Cup winners
  2. Comhghairdeas le Corofin who pipped Gaoth Dobhair in Pairc Sean MacDiarmada
  3. Go néirigh go geal le Gaoth Dobhair
  4. A Night with Donegal Greats
  5. Comórtas Peile na Gaeltachta – Thír Chonaill 2019

Na Ceithre Máistirí / Four Masters Club Notes

St Eunans & Termon NRB Under 16s Champions

St Eunans put in a powerful performance as they defeated Gweedore in the NRB under 16s Division 1 championship final replay. The final score line read 1-13 to 1-3 to the Letterkenny men and they now host Ardara in the ...
Read More


St Mary's Convoy is the venue for tonights Northern Regional Board Under 16s division 1 finals. First up at 6.20pm Convoy play Termon to determine the winners of the Shield final. At 7.45pm Gweedore and St Eunans will battle it ...
Read More

County Under 16s Div 3 Plate Quarter Final/Semi Final Draw

A Chairde The Draws for the Quarter Final / Semi Final of County Under Sixteen Division Three Plate were made recently at the Minor CCC meeting. Saturday 7th October at 12 Noon Extra Time if Needed PetWorld.ie Under Sixteen Division ...
Read More

County Under 16s Championship Details

With the regional finals to be completed this week the County quarter finals will take place this coming Saturday 7th Oct with the semi finals the following Saturday 14th. The quarter final draw is as follows; SATURDAY 7TH OCT@12pm CO ...
Read More


The 4 L’s Campaign Invitation The Donegal GAA Health & Wellbeing Committee in association with the Donegal Youth Council wish to invite you to the launch of their Mental Health Awareness Campaign as part of international World Mental Health day ...
Read More


A terrific week ahead of county championship finals. The games below will be finalised at this Monday evenings CCC meeting. COUNTY UNDER 14s DIVISION 1 CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL Dungloe v St Eunans COUNTY UNDER 14s DIVISION 2 CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL Termon v ...
Read More

Today’s County Minor Championship Draw Details

A Chairde Today Saturday 19th August the quarter final draws for the Petworld.ie sponsored County minor Championship, and the County Under 14s Championship will take place in Cooneys Garden Unit 4 , Letterkenny retail park at 12 noon. You are ...
Read More


REARRANGED UNDER 13 SRB LEAGUE FIXTURES. Fixtures changed due to overlapping with under 14s fixtures. U13 SRB league div 1. Round 1 sat 26th Aug. 12.00pm. Round 2 sat 2nd Sep. 12.00pm. Round 3 sat 9th Sep 12.00pm. Round 4 ...
Read More

Naomh Columba & Dungloe County Minor Champions

Naomh Columba are division 1 county minor league champions after a terrific team performance against opponents Sean Mac Cumhaills tonight in front of a packed Ardara. Aaron Doherty was the hero for the Glenmen with 11 points including 2 frees ...
Read More

Four Masters U12s A & B Champions

REPORT BY KIERAN ESPEY Four Masters take Division 1 U12 A and B titles A gallant set of Four Masters footballers swept the boards at an excited MacCumhaill Park on Saturday 15th July, lifting both Division 1 A & B ...
Read More

Ainm an Chlub: Na Ceithre Máistirí
Dathanna an Chlub/Club Colours: Blue and White
Alternative Colours: White and blue
Club Ground: Páirc Tír Conaill

Oifigeach/Officer Ainm/Name Seoladh/Address Fón/Telephone
Rúnaí Emer Leape secretary.fourmasters.donegal@gaa.ie Drumenny Lower, Donegal 087 2070708
Cisteoir Paul Timoney paul.timoney@donegalcoco.ie 086 2791305
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí Peadar O'Callaghan peadarocallaghan@live.ie 087 7965593
Oifigeach Oiliúna Luke Keaney lukekeaney@hotmail.com 087 7579506
Oifigeach Coimirce Leanaí Sean Dunnion dunnionsean@gmail.com 087 2300735
Oifigeach Slainte agus Follaine Ryan O Donnell rodonnell@live.ie 087 9162116
Oifigeach Cultúr Ann McGonagle-Meehan annmcgonagle@eircom.net 087-6215513
Ball an Bhord Contae: 1 Paul Timoney paul.timoney@donegalcoco.ie 086 2791305
Ball an Bhord Contae: 2 Kieran Espey kieranespey@yahoo.ie 086 6048997