Donegal County Committee to elect new Central Council Delegate

Donegal’s governing body, County Committee will elect at Tuesdays County Committee meeting a new Central Council Delegate, the vacancy arises with the election of Niall Erskine to Trustee of the GAA at the GAA’s National Congress. 3 candidates have declared an interest, Seamus O Domhnaill Cloughaneely GAA, P.J. McGowan Sean MacCumhaills GAA, Michael McMenamin Naomh Padraig Muff.
The Club delegates will elect the new CC delegate at the May Meeting