1. LYIT are 2019 Trench Cup winners
  2. Comhghairdeas le Corofin who pipped Gaoth Dobhair in Pairc Sean MacDiarmada
  3. Go néirigh go geal le Gaoth Dobhair
  4. A Night with Donegal Greats
  5. Comórtas Peile na Gaeltachta – Thír Chonaill 2019

Cill Charta / Kilcar Club Notes

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 16/08/2016

Our seniors and reserves both had good wins over Glenswilly in Division One on Sunday, our seniors won by 3-19 to 0-09 to remain joint top of division one with Gaoth Dobhair who visit Towney this Friday evening while our ...
Read More

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 25/07/2016

Our seniors and reserves were defeated by St Michaels on Sunday afternoon in Towney our seniors lost 1-13 to 1-16 in a very entertaining match they are now joint top of the league with Gaoth Dobhair while our Reserves were ...
Read More

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 15/06/2016

Well done to Donegal on their win over Fermanagh on Sunday, Patrick McBrearty, Eoin and Ryan McHugh all started while Mark McHugh came on as a sub, our seniors and reserves are away to St Michaels this Sunday in a ...
Read More

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 31/05/2016

Our seniors continued their good run in Division 1 with a 1-18 to 3-09 win away to Termon this was a good win as they were missing seven first team players for various reasons, this results also puts them top ...
Read More

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 17/05/2016

Our seniors had a hard fought draw against St Eunans in Letterkenny last Sunday in the opening match of the 2016 Senior Championship the final score was 1-10 to 0-13 with the goal coming from the penalty spot from Patrick ...
Read More

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 09/05/2016

Our seniors made kept up their recent good run with a 1-16 to 0-04 win over Termon last Saturday evening in Towney they remain second in the league following this win, conditions were far from ideal with heavy rain falling ...
Read More

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 03/05/2016

Our seniors had good a win against Naomh Conaill in Towney last Friday evening, the final score was 3-16 to 0-07, the reserve match was cancelled next up is home matches against Termon on Saturday evening reserve match is at ...
Read More

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 27/04/2016

Our seniors and reserves had good wins against Ardara in Towney last Sunday afternoon, the final score in the reserve match was 3-09 to 1-12 while the seniors won 4-16 to 1-10 next up is home matches against Naomh Conaill ...
Read More

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 29/03/2013

Our seniors made it two wins out of two following a 1-20 to 2-05 win over Dungloe in Towney on Monday, the reserve match was postponed and is scheduled for this Saturday at 6pm. Underage Our Minors were defeated away ...
Read More

Kilcar GAA Club Notes 21/03/2016

Our seniors and reserves got their division one campaigns off to winning starts away to Bundoran on a sunny Sunday afternoon, the reserves won 5-23 to 1-11 while our seniors won a very entertaining end to end match by  4-17 ...
Read More

Ainm an Chlub: CLG Cill Chartha
Dathanna an Chlub/Club Colours: Gorm agus Ór
Alternative Colours: Ór agus Gorm
Club Ground: Pairc an Tamhnaigh

Oifigeach/Officer, Ainm/Name, Seoladh/Address, Fón/Telephone
Cathaoirleach, Sean MacGiolla Cearra 0872225599
Rúnaí,Nicola Ni Dhubhgáin Drimreagh, Kilcar Donegal 0874150188
Cisteoir, Glenda Ni Dholáin 0870972236
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí, Seamus O’Beirne, An Charraig, 0869969256
Oifigeach Oiliúna Jerome MacSeáin 0866698314
Oifigeach Coimirce Leanaí, Pádraigín MacDaibhéid0868331022
Oifigeach Sláinte agus Folláine Trevor MacBriartaigh
Oifigeach Cultúr, Sheila Ni Dhuibhir 0877434072
Ball an Bhord Contae: 1, Sean Mac Fhionnghaile, 0871153566
Ball an Bhord Contae: 2, Peadar ó h-Eigheartaigh 0860655889