• WHERE WE
  • ALL BELONG
Latest
  1. Barry Gallagher Memorial Cup Launch
  2. Comhghairdeas – Gaeil Leitir Ceannain promoted and on course for Jimmy McGlynn Catering Division 4 title
  3. Four Masters almost certainly relegated after Naomh Columba draw in Glenfin
  4. @UlsterGAA personnel climbing Slive Donard to Support Prostrate Cancer Research
  5. Michael Murphy Sports Senior and Junior Hurling Finals and Presentation of All County League Trophies

Bun Cranncha /Buncrana

Scarvey - Directions courtesy of GAAPitchLocator.net

Buncrana GAA caters for the entire community offering boys and girls, young and old, the opportunity to participate in Gaelic Games and Culture.
The club has excellent facilities including; two floodlit pitches, an indoor gym, function room and viewing gallery.

The club is proud to serve Buncrana community, proud of our volunteers, proud of our coaches and proud of our players. They all work together to make the club what it is and are striving for the future generations of the club!

Ainm an Chlub: CLG Bun Cranncha
Dathanna an Chlub/Club Colours: Glas, Bán agus Ór
Alternative Colours: Dubh agus Dearg
Club Ground: Scarvey

Bun Cranncha – Senior Board

Oifigeach/Officer Ainm/Name Seoladh/Address Fón/Telephone
Cathaoirleach Lawrence Hegarty lawrencehegarty66@gmail.com 0860604058
Rúnaí Gráinne Uí Chearain secretary.buncrana.donegal@gaa.ie 0864650200
Cisteoir Brian Stokes bstokes@revenue.ie 086 3807618
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí Danielle Loughrey pro.buncrana.donegal@gaa.ie 087 9393232
Oifigeach Oiliúna (Peil) Stephen McGonigle stephenmcgonigle@yahoo.ie 086 0534477
Oifigeach Oiliúna (Iománaíocht) Chris Walsh chriswalsh9@gmail.com 086 0515438
Oifigeach Coimirce Leanaí Nicola McDaid nicolamconroy@gmail.com 086 8249710
Oifigeach Club Sláinte Áine Daly ainedaly11@yahoo.co.uk 086 3953380
Oifigeach Cultúr John McCarron jgmccarron@gmail.com 086 8066392
Ball an Bhord Contae: 1 Michelle McKenna aprilbird2001@yahoo.com 086 6073007
Ball an Bhord Contae: 2 Malachy McCann philip@mlmg.ie 086 8042607

Bun Cranncha – Bord na nÓg

Oifigeach/Officer Ainm/Name E-Seoladh nó Seoladh/Address Fón/Telephone
Cathaoirleach Jim Gillen jgillen20@gmail.com 087 9933420
Rúnaí Michelle McKenna aprilbird2001@yahoo.com 086 607 6007
Coach Peil Búchaille Stephen McGonigle stephenpmcgonigle@yahoo.ie 086 053 4477
Coach Cailíní Danielle Loughrey danielleloughrey@hotmail.com 087 939 3232
Fundamentals Jim Gillen jgillen20@gmail.com 087 9933420
Faoi-8 Búchaille Anthony Lavin anthony@freedomhealth.ie 0044 7740100606
Faoi-10 Búchaille Paddy Cunningham ptk.cunningham@eircom.net 087 922 7511
Faoi-11 Búchaille Eunan O'Doherty eunanodoherty@hotmail.com 087 122 7750
Faoi-12 Búchaille Marty Coyle marcoyceilings@yahoo.co.uk 086 081 1524
Faoi-13 agus 14 Búchaille Leo Gill leogill@live.ie 086 086 8260
Faoi-16 Búchaille Michael McLaughlin michaeljmclaughlin01@gmail.com 083 843 6152
Faoi-18 Búchaille Kevin Treacy kevin-treacy-lufc@hotmail.com 086 8910087
Faoi-8 Cailíní Louise Devlin louisedevlin7@gmail.com 086 168 6061
Faoi-10 Cailíní Patrick Kearney siobhankearney2006@yahoo.co.uk 086 81 38481
Faoi-12 agus 14 Cailíní Claire Doherty clairedoherty94@hotmail.com 086 402 3415
Faoi-16 Cailíní Lauren Hegarty laurenhegarty1996@gmail.com 086 720 2041
Faoi-18 Cailíní Lawrence Hegarty lawrencehegarty66@gmail.com 086 060 4058