• WHERE WE
  • ALL BELONG
Latest
  1. Buncrana record first ever Senior Hurling Championship win against Burt
  2. Tickets still Available for Croke Park Double Header
  3. Week 2 and 3 Cúl Camp Photos
  4. Places on Week 4 Cúl Camps still available
  5. Super 8s Round 3 Donegal play Saturday August 3rd at Elvery’s McHale Park in Castlebar

An Clochan Liath – Dungloe

Pairc na Rossan courtesy of GAAPitchLocator.net

Founded in 1923, CLG An Clochan Liath is a Gaelige Athletic Association club located in Dungloe in County Donegal. The club have underage teams from under 6 right up to senior men and ladies team. They also promote Irish culture in the form of music, dance storytelling and poetry.

Ainm an Chlub: An Clochán Liath / Dungloe
Dathanna an Chlub/Club Colours: Red and White
Alternative Colours: White and Red
Club Ground: Pairc Na Rosann/ Rosses Park

An Clochán Liath – Senior Board

Oifigeach/Officer Ainm/Name E-Seoladh/Seoladh Fón/Telephone
Cathaoirleach Jimmy Sharkey chairman.dungloe.donegal@gaa.ie 087-2988522
Rúnaí James Hayes secretary.dungloe.donegal@gaa.ie 086-3695305
Cisteoir Eamon McCann treasurer.dungloe.donegal@gaa.ie 086-7714068
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí Anita Meehan pro.dungloe.donegal@gaa.ie 086-3714212
Oifigeach Oiliúna John Ward jgward0711@gmail.com 086-6036406
Oifigeach Coimirce Leanaí Shaun Sharkey 087-2032613
Oifigeach club sláinte Ronan Brennan ronan@fom.ie 086-3857049
Oifigeach Cultúr Eugene McGarvey eugmcg@hotmail.com 087-6630739
Ball an Bhord Contae: 1 Enda Bonner info@bonnergill.com 087-2539533
Ball an Bhord Contae: 2 John Ward jgward0711@gmail.com 086-6036406

An Clochán Liath – Bord na nÓg

Oifigeach/Officer Ainm/Name E-Seoladh nó Seoladh/Address Fón/Telephone
Cathaoirleach Tony Boyle tboyle@keypoint.ie 086 3871216
Rúnaí Marianne Comack comackm@hotmail.com 087 7636881
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí Marcella Gallagher marcella1@eircom.net 086 3773290
Toscairí an Bhoird Réigiúnaigh Tony Boyle tboyle@keypoint.ie 086 3871216
Faoi-8 Raymond Sweeney razzor1977@gmail.com 086 3568758
Faoi-10 Paul McGee paul.mcgee@bennett.co.uk 0044 7939443946
Faoi-12 John Bonner john@jbce.ie 086 8368978
Faoi-13 agus 14 Mark Clerkin
Charlie Ferry
charlie.ferry@kavanaghgroup.ie 086 8410097
086 8375810
Faoi-16 agus faoi 15 Óg Sport Paddy McGowan p-mcgowan@hotmail.com 087 7865456
Faoi-18 Dessie Gallagher dessie2@hotmail.com 086 6025226